منزل المنتجاتشاحنة للاستعمالات الخاصة

مركبة فحص الجسر من النوع 18m مع هيكل FAW HZZ5311JQJJF

مركبة فحص الجسر من النوع 18m مع هيكل FAW HZZ5311JQJJF

    • Bucket Type 18m Bridge Inspection Vehicle With FAW Chassis HZZ5311JQJJF
    • Bucket Type 18m Bridge Inspection Vehicle With FAW Chassis HZZ5311JQJJF
    • Bucket Type 18m Bridge Inspection Vehicle With FAW Chassis HZZ5311JQJJF
  • Bucket Type 18m Bridge Inspection Vehicle With FAW Chassis HZZ5311JQJJF

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: HZ
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO/CCC
    رقم الموديل: HZZ5311JQJJF

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 قطعة
    الأسعار: Negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: عارية
    وقت التسليم: أيام العمل 30-45
    شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
    القدرة على العرض: 1000 قطعة في الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    ماكس. المدى الأفقي: 18m ماكس. عبور حاجز الصوت: 4300mm
    G.V.W: 31000KG وقود نوع: ديزل
    بعد إجماليّ: 12472 (L) × 2500 (W) × 4000 (H) ملم إذاعة معيار: أوروبيّ 3

    دلو نوع - HZZ5311JQJJF 18M جسر التفتيش مركبة مع هيكل FAW

    مواصفات المنتج :

    اكتب نوع دلو
    ماكس. المدى الأفقي 18M
    ماكس. خفض عمق 23M
    المساحة المطلوبة على الجسر 3500mm
    ماكس. overbridging من الرصيف 5200mm
    ماكس. عبور حاجز الصوت 4300mm
    النطاق الأول للدوران 0-90 درجة
    النطاق الثاني للدوران 0-180 °
    ماكس. ارتفاع العمل 15M
    ماكس. تحميل على النظام الأساسي 250KG
    GVW 31000KG
    البعد الشامل 12472 (L) × 2500 (W) × 4000 (H) ملم

    التعبئة:

    عبوة عارية. يجب أن تكون عبوة البضاعة وفقًا لمعيار التصدير من الشركة المصنعة ، وتكون مناسبة للنقل لمسافات طويلة من المحيطات والداخلية. يجب على البائع اتخاذ تدابير ضد الرطوبة والصدمات والصدأ وفقا للاحتياجات الخاصة للسلعة.


    إيجابياتنا:

    تم إنشاء فريق لمراقبة الجودة يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في شركتنا. يتمتع جميع الأعضاء في هذا الفريق بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في مراقبة جودة المركبات ذات الأغراض الخاصة. كل خطوة في عملية التصنيع تمت مراقبتها بدقة لضمان الجودة العالية للمنتجات. بغض النظر عن موضوعاتك المهتمة ، ستكون بنفس الجودة المتميزة.

    التعليمات:

    إن 18m B ridge I nspection تعتبر مركبة (Bucket type-HZZ5311JQJJF) أحدث مركبة تشغيل تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل من قبل شركتنا ، وهي تتميز بالهيكل الخارجي الجميل والمدمج وسهولة التشغيل والميزات الآمنة والموثوقة . يمكنها إرسال الموظفين واختبار المعدات بأمان وكفاءة إلى أي مكان يسمح به حجم الجسر ، وفي الوقت نفسه يُكمل العمل في أقصر وقت. كما أنها تلبي متطلبات الاختبار لمعظم الجسور المختلفة.

    نوع دلو مركبة التفتيش جسر تستخدم الشاسيه FAW ، وضع القيادة هو 8 × 4 ، الحد الأقصى لسرعة القيادة 90 كم / ساعة ، الحد الأقصى لسرعة العمل 10m / min ، وأجزاء من المكونات الهيدروليكية ومكونات التحكم المستوردة. يستخدم الجهاز المخصص أول آلية للقوة قابلة للتوسعة وتدوير ثانيًا ، وتشكيل مساحة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، وست درجات من نظام حركة مساحة الحرية ، يمكنه إرسال الموظفين واختبار المعدات بأمان وكفاءة إلى أي موقع يسمح به حجم الجسر.

    .

    معلومات الشركة:

    تأسست في عام 2001 ، Shandong Sanwei Trade Co.، Ltd هي مجموعة من الشركات ومصنع ومصدر كبير مرخص من SINOTRUK و FAW و BEIBEN و XCMG. رأس المال المسجل: 90،000،000.00 دولار أمريكي. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في مدينة جينان الصينية ، وتتمتع الشركة بمزايا بيئية. ويشمل نطاق الأعمال ما يلي: الأعمال التجارية الدولية ، والمبيعات المحلية ، ومبيعات Binzhou. والشركة لديها فريق مبيعات محترف مكون من 100 شخص ، منهم 50 شخصًا مسئولون عن الأسواق الخارجية. وهم يتقنون اللغة الإنجليزية والفرنسية والعربية والإسبانية والبرتغالية وغيرها من المهارات اللغوية. يوجد 50 شخصًا مسؤول عن السوق المحلي ، 80٪ منهم يتمتعون بخبرة تزيد عن 5 سنوات في مجال الشاحنات والبناء

    الصور المرجعية:

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Shandong Sanwei Trade Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Tony

    الهاتف :: +8617862956490

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

    إتصال

    عنوان: 1NO.1-501 ، بلوك 1 ، تشانغشنغ نان ، شارع دونغقوان ، مدينة جينان ، الصين

    عنوان المصنع:منطقة الصناعة SINOTRUCK ، مدينة جينان ، الصين

Home ProductsSpecial Purpose Truck

Bucket Type 18m Bridge Inspection Vehicle With FAW Chassis HZZ5311JQJJF

Bucket Type 18m Bridge Inspection Vehicle With FAW Chassis HZZ5311JQJJF

    • Bucket Type 18m Bridge Inspection Vehicle With FAW Chassis HZZ5311JQJJF
    • Bucket Type 18m Bridge Inspection Vehicle With FAW Chassis HZZ5311JQJJF
    • Bucket Type 18m Bridge Inspection Vehicle With FAW Chassis HZZ5311JQJJF
  • Bucket Type 18m Bridge Inspection Vehicle With FAW Chassis HZZ5311JQJJF

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: CHINA
    Brand Name: HZ
    Certification: ISO/CCC
    Model Number: HZZ5311JQJJF

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 piece
    Price: Negotiation
    Packaging Details: Nude
    Delivery Time: 30-45 work days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
    Supply Ability: 1000 pieces per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Max. Horizontal Range: 18M Max. Crossing Of Sound Barrier: 4300mm
    G.V.W: 31000KG Fuel Type: Diesel
    Overall Dimension: 12472(L)×2500(W)×4000(H)mm Emission Standard: Euro 3

    Bucket type-HZZ5311JQJJF 18m Bridge Inspection Vehicle With FAW Chassis

     

    Product specification :

     

    Type Bucket type
    Max. horizontal range 18M
    Max. lowering depth 23M
    Space required on bridge 3500mm
    Max. overbridging of sidewalk 5200mm
    Max. crossing of sound barrier 4300mm
    The first scope of rotation 0-90°
    The second scope of rotation 0-180°
    Max. working height 15M
    Max. load on platform 250KG
    G.V.W 31000KG
    Overall dimension 12472(L)×2500(W)×4000(H)mm

     

     

    Packing:

    Nude Pack.The packing of the commodity shall be in accordance with the export standard packing of the manufacturer,be suitable for long distance transportation of ocean and inland. The Seller shall be take measures against moisture,shocks and rust according to the special needs of the commodity.


    Our advantages:

     

    A quality control team with more than 20 years' experience has been set up in our company. All the members in this team have more than 20 years' experience in the quality control of special purpose vehicle. Each step in the manufacturing process has been strictly monitored to guarantee the products' high quality. No matter what are your interested items, they will be in the same outstanding quality.

     

    FAQ:

     

    18m Bridge Inspection Vehicle (Bucket type-HZZ5311JQJJF) is the latest operating vehicle which independently developed by our company, it has nice exterior, compact structure, easy operation, safe and reliable features. It can safely and efficiently send staff and testing equipment to any location which the bridge magnitude allowed, in the meanwhile complete the work in the shortest time. It also meet the testing requirements for most different bridges.

    Bucket type Bridge inspection vehicle used FAW chassis, drive mode is 8 × 4, the maximum driving speed is 90km / h, maximum working speed is 10m/min, parts of hydraulic components and control components imported. The dedicated device uses first scalable, second rotating , third luffing mechanism, forming a three-dimensional space, six degrees of freedom space motion system, can safely and efficiently send staff and testing equipment to any location which the bridge magnitude allowed.

    .

     

    Company information:

     

    Founded in 2001,Shandong Sanwei Trade Co.,Ltd is a group of companies and a large factory&exporter authorized by SINOTRUK,FAW, BEIBEN,XCMG. Registered capital: US$90,000,000.00 . Headquartered in Jinan city of CHINA, the company has environmental advantages.Its business scope include: international trade business, domestic sales, Binzhou sales.The company has a professional sales team of 100 people, of which 50 people are responsible for overseas markets. They are proficient in English, French, Arabic, Spanish, Portuguese and other language skills. There are 50 people in charge of the domestic market, 80% of whom have more than 5 years of experience in truck and construction

     

    Reference pictures:

     

    Bucket Type 18m Bridge Inspection Vehicle With FAW Chassis HZZ5311JQJJFBucket Type 18m Bridge Inspection Vehicle With FAW Chassis HZZ5311JQJJF

     

     

     

    Contact Details
    Shandong Sanwei Trade Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: Tony

    Tel: +8617862956490

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Contact

    Address: 1NO.1-501,Block 1,Changsheng Nan, Dongguan Avenue,Jinan City,Shandong Provinc,China

    Factory Address:SINOTRUCK Industry Area, Jinan City, China